go to “ Settings ” and then click on “ Accounts ”. Click on “ linked accounts”. Click on “Facebook icon ”. then Click “ unlink ” and then a confirmation popup will open up, click on “ unlink ” again to Confirm. now go to “ edit profile ” and add an email and click on the “ submit ” button as shown below to save.
You can hide posts made by other people so they won't appear in your Facebook feed, but you cannot delete them. You wouldn't be a citizen of the 21st century if you had never posted something on Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember Jan 20, 2011 · To help you out, I have put together this brief tutorial on how you can delete your Facebook account and start again. By following this tutorial, you will be able to use your same email address, Facebook username, and password, but you will lose everything such as status updates, posts, comments, pictures and friends. go to “ Settings ” and then click on “ Accounts ”. Click on “ linked accounts”. Click on “Facebook icon ”. then Click “ unlink ” and then a confirmation popup will open up, click on “ unlink ” again to Confirm. now go to “ edit profile ” and add an email and click on the “ submit ” button as shown below to save.
Apr 04, 2018 · When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your
Jan 29, 2020 · How to delete a Facebook account permanently If you’re set on deleting your Facebook account for good, click the following link and choose the ‘ Delete Account ’ option. Before deleting your Aug 23, 2018 · To reactivate your account, just log in to the account online or use your Facebook account to log in to a third-party app. How to delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to the "Delete Your Account" page. Apr 16, 2018 · To delete your Facebook account, you have to submit a form to Facebook. From there, you'll acknowledge that Facebook is deleting your account on your behalf, and you will not be able to reactivate
Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted."
When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you'd just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead. Jan 02, 2012 · You can either bail now and delete your account-- as tempting as it might be -- or kick Facebook where it hurts by defiantly deleting all of your valuable personal data. May 31, 2020 · As you can see, removing or deleting likes from your Facebook account is pretty straightforward. The methods listed above provide a slow but guaranteed way to delete all likes on Facebook. It will remove the load from your timeline and give you a chance to “thumbs up” what currently interests you.